Hey, I'm a huge Pats fan and hate the Jets as much as the next guy but they aren't overrated. Their a pretty good team. What hurts them ultimately is Mark Sanchez. The kid just isn't a good Qb right now. And this is what's going to hurt them for the long run. What are your thoughts and do you agree?
No comments:
Post a Comment