Sunday, August 14, 2011

I go to bootcamp as a bm and im in the dep program....?

i know that bms dont get a great rap on how inteligent they may be, and you kno what, i dont care, somebody has to do the crappy work in every walk of life, and i know i am inteligent, but that is besides the point, my question is if i make e-3 in bootcamp and leave as a bm3 basically will i start off doing the more fun jobs that this rate has to offfer, or what if i only leave an e-2, thanks, and dont call us bms stupid!! my gpa is 3.6, i just dont take good tests :( lol

No comments:

Post a Comment