So this guy, Drew, (that I really like) and I were talking and his friend Shawn goes up by us and says "Drew, you are too much of a chicken to ask her out so I will. Hey, KC do you want to go out with him?" I had NO clue what to say! I wasn't sure if Drew really wanted him to say that or not. I just stood there and looked around awkwardly. Jeez I'm stupid.
No comments:
Post a Comment