What I mean is, why are people trying to argue that P*** isn't racist and derogatory when it is? Why don't realise that it's not the same as Brit is for British people, it's a derogatory word used for racism and really offensive to Pakistani people? Why can't people just accept that.
No comments:
Post a Comment