Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Crazy party gone even more craZY?
my mate had a party last night, and she lives like in the middle of no where, so her backyard is mive with bush land and ****, but anyways, kids were smoking weed and doing drugs and i wanted to go for a walk by myself, cos i didnt wanna get involved in it, anyways, i wasnt walkin far from her house, just somewhere for fresh air and that and i heard breathing noises as if it was right in my ear but no one was there, like wtf, and then as i got far and far from the house, i could hear people whispering but i couldnt make it out so i came closer and then there was a dude biting one of the chicks from the party, it looked like she was drunk but he was like eating her, and biting on her stomache, my heart dropped and when the dude saw me he ran, luckily i had a mate following me and helped me take the girl back to the party to be taken to the hospital, it was ****** freaky. the cops wanna talk to me and my friend that helped me out but what am i meant to say ? its not normal ? and what am i meant to say about the kids doin drugs ?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment