you are a paranoid bad owner. OMG how could you keep a dog locked up like that. That's just wrong. I know you're worried due to that vet incident but dogs need to socialize once in awhile and exercise! You're really being greedy by keeping her out of harm (if that makes sense) to protect your own feelings. Keep her on a leash and walk her around the neighborhood if you're too scared to bring her to the park.
No comments:
Post a Comment