Why is this ttc so stressful. I am waiting for the dreaded flo and I know its going to happen!?
We have been trying 3 years and I feel that it will never happen. I have been diagnosed as having one tube and one ovary. I ovulated 2 wks ago but have now got the dreaded cramps and am just playing the waiting game. I hate this I really do!
No comments:
Post a Comment